Today Special: FREE SHIPPING TO UNITED STATES!
days
hrs
:
min
:
sec
Select Your Currency

Welcome to Mugen Power Webshop!

Mugen Power 5900mAh Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy S5 with Battery Door [HLI-SMG900XL]
Mugen Battery will last 2.11 times as long!

$89.50

HOT ITEM!
Ships on July 24, 2015.

 

  • Free Shipping Worldwide!
  • 365 Days Warranty & Free Returns
  • Quick & Secure Ordering Process

One of the most in-demand products in the market is the Samsung Galaxy S5 extended battery. The fact that it holds such a long life battery for your Samsung Galaxy S5 is really amazing. With this extended battery, you will not have to worry about your phone dying and not being able to take advantage of that photo opportunity or worry about missing that important call.

This new battery lasts 2.11 times longer than the original 2800 mAh version, so it is definitely an improvement! We can’t wait for you to try it out.

Product Benefits

  • Long life battery that provides hours, and days, of use without having to ever plug up your phone to charge!
  • Extended battery for Galaxy S5 can last up to 6 days on standby
  • The compatible back door makes your Galaxy S5 look great
  • Batteries are CE and RoHS approved
  • Li-ION cell type with 3.8v voltage
  • Features NFC (Near Field Communication) and QI wireless charging
  • Speaker is boxed in which prevents an echo in the case
  • Worldwide free delivery
  • Online tracking of package
  • 100% satisfaction or your money back
  • One year guaranteed on the life and quality of the battery

 

Longer Battery Life Premium QualityStandards Compliant


Worldwide delivery: We ship to any address Worldwide

Shipping Method: We ship your order using World-class Courier Services so You get your products securely and as fast as possible.

Online Tracking: Right after your order is shipped, we send an email with online tracking information.

Shop Safely and Securely

Mugen Power is proud to offer safe and secure online shopping experience.

We understand that the safety of your personal information is important to you. Our webshop is equpped to protect your personal data and credit card information from unauthorized access.

Available Payment Methods:

Bank Card via PayPal or Skrill
PayPal
Skrill Digital Wallet
Webmoney
Western Union

Please visit our customer Learning Center page for more information.

Mugen Power Satisfies

Returns & Exchanges:

If you are not 100% satisfied with puchased products, you can return your order to us for a full refund or replacement.

Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number is required on all returns. All items returned without RMA number will not be accepted and refused.

To obtain a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number, please contact us for further instructions. Returns or exchanges are made within 1 year after the purchase date. If possible, items should be returned with all parts and accessories, and in original packaging, including the manual, the inserts, the RMA number and a copy of the packing slip or invoice.

We will process exchanges or refunds within 1-2 weeks of receipt.

 

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating
4.7

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Quality

Very powerfull battery but too thick.

10 May 2015

Kees Kuijstermans

My S5 looks like an early nineties mobile phone now: it's twice as thick with the new battery.
But I must say it's a very powerful battery.
It provides energy at least twice as long as the original battery.

Quality

I'm very happy with it

10 May 2015

Davidcmacken

Gives me 2 full days with heavy usage, over 11hrs of screen on time. It's twice the life of the original battery. Waterproofing looks good but I haven't tested it submerged

Quality

Great, but here are some suggestions.

17 March 2015

Dvanwing

Great Product. This is my second Mugen battery in the past couple of years, new since changing phones. I waited for Mugen to come out with the Qi charging for my GalS5 so i don't have to plug in anymore. Would be even better with a slight bumper. I have looked for a bumper to come out and just cant find one.
Also, For the next Extended battery, find a way to make the overall product slimmer by spreading the battery around more or make it more curved around the edges so it fits in my hands better.
Thanks!

Quality

Top product, as usual.

8 March 2015

gk

This is my third extended battery from Mugen Power for each of my Samsung Galaxy mobile phones as they have been updated. Excellent product each time and no exception on this one for the Galaxy S5. My usage pattern returns a threefold increase in battery time, meaning a recharge every three days instead every day. Brilliant product that delivers everything promised. Thank you MP. GK

Quality

Outstanding battery/backcover

31 January 2015

Ramer

Mugen appears to be the only company (from google search) that has an extended battery AND wireless charging.

PRO's:

On the website, the backcover was not suppose to be IP67 water-resistant (they were working on that, but it wasn't suppose to be wireless charging capable. The model I received is!

Wireless charging: Worked effortlessly on the Qi charger I was using with a wireless charging card.

NFC: Worked perfectly.

Design: Very solid and well designed. The wireless connector is solid, the speaker is boxed in, so that sound won't echo in the hollow space, but is directed to the cut-out. Also, the speaker cut-out has a film cover, which the OEM does not. I'm used to having my phone is a case so I'm used to a larger feel in my hand and it feels very comfortable to me.

CON's:

Just one. It would be nice if it included a bumper so that the front of the phone was raised slightly. That being said, Mugen included both a tempered glass screen protector, and a leather-like pouch for the phone. I honestly don't know if that's part of the standard order, but it was a very nice touch.

Lastly, Mugen is based out of Hong Kong, but they are by no means anything like an e-bay cheapy product. Instructions included with battery are written in perfect english. If you've ever gotten an e-bay product from the Far East, I'm sure you know what I mean!

Quality

S5 extended battery

8 January 2015

dograoul

Great product. I used Mugen batteries since my first QTEK. With this S5 battery I received a black battery cover instead of gold (as I ordered), but this is a small minus.

Quality

молодцы

20 December 2014

владимир

Спасибо , доволен

Quality

very good product, excellent battery

13 December 2014

Livio Bottiglieri

Extended battery is excellent, its cover fits perfectly my S5; duration is triplicated if compared to original one. the battery has its complete recharging in about three hours; recommended item for S5 hard-users.

Quality

достойная вещь

20 November 2014

DrvillianMD

Еще до покупки телефона увидел эту батарею и захотел ее приобрести, смущали только размеры.
Заказал, наконец-то пришла. Но телефон с ней в руке лежит только лучше т.к. он перестал быть тонким и держать его стало удобнее.
По автономности полностью устраивает: без игр, только вайбер, ватсап, звонки и немного интернета держит 5 суток; с играми по 3-4 часа в день держит 2 дня. замечательный продукт

Quality

Outstanding and well worth the price

19 November 2014

RyanSelf

I am a sales rep who works on the road all day (and sometimes into the evening), and my number one issue with modern smartphones is battery. I'm willing to sacrifice many things for a phone I can use all day without constantly checking my charge and searching for an outlet.

With this battery, my dreams are fulfilled. First of all, do not be intimidated by the bump the larger battery adds. If you're using the S5 active, you've already said you value function over form. Second, it's not a pronounced bump. It adds some slight heft, but if you add a bumper style case, it smooths out the protusion and makes it pretty seamless. My friend has the regular S5 in an otterbox case, and her phone is fatter than mine with the excess battery.

As for performance, this battery is noting short of a beast. As I sit typing this, I started my day at 6 a.m.; 5 hours of heavy usage later I'm still at 89%. I no longer worry about using GPS heavily, or streaming music while driving. I don't worry about anything, because I don't think it's possible to drain this battery in less than two days. Forgetting to charge overnight used to be a death sentence for my phone; now it's no big deal.

This is an outstanding product, and has increased the usefulness of my S5 Active tenfold.

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mugen Power 5900mAh Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy S5 with Battery Door

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality